@dezziebear avatar
UTC

Hooked
MP3 400

Hooked
@dezziebear avatar
MP3 400
UTC quote
Do any of you ride your trike as a primary vehicle? If so, how do you handle the transition from safety gear to street clothes? What safety gear do you wear when going to meet a friend for dinner, for example? I can't imagine that changing in a bathroom is always an option, lol.

All I can figure is like when Megan Fox, in Transformers 2, takes off her jacket and pulls off her jeans to let what looked like her top extend to a dress.

Any tips? How do we keep our sexy?!? 8)
@lady_n_red avatar
UTC

Enthusiast
2009 MP3 500ie "The Bug"

Enthusiast
@lady_n_red avatar
2009 MP3 500ie "The Bug"
UTC quote
Hi Dezzie
Im just a newbie ...and only drive my scooter for pleasure... but I love the leather look.. personally.

A few weeks ago, when I drove my scooter to a neighboring town, Rusk, Tx to get it inspected... my man drove a truck and followed me. I was in leather... I carried in my helmet and wore my leather jacket, boots and chaps... he was in normal hick- country boy clothes ... LOL Several customers were confused as we walked in - you know...the reversal roll.. but they all had smiles on their faces (men and women) at the roll exchange (woman in leather thing while man isn't ...) while at a pizza hut ... lol it was fun! I was thinking I wish I owned a leather neck choker with spikes on it Wha? emoticon ... lol

Enjoy! Nerd emoticon
@hollybry avatar
UTC

Molto Verboso
2007 Piaggio MP3 250 (sold) and 2009 MP3 400 (sold) 2011 CanAm Spyder RSS

Molto Verboso
@hollybry avatar
UTC quote
I wear Bohn Armor underneath my jeans. You cannot tell that I even have them on.
If I don't have the Bohn Armor, then I will wear the Icon strap on knee/shin protector called Field Armor. When i get to where I am going, I can easily take them off and put them in my top box or under the seat.