@alexj avatar
UTC

Enthusiast
Lml star deluxe 2t

Enthusiast
@alexj avatar
Lml star deluxe 2t
UTC quote
I'm new to the scootering scene and been on this forum a couple of months now with some issues I've been having and can I say that everyone has been so helpful and patient as some of my issues I bet have been done to death on here before lol. My question is is there a dedicated lml scooter forum? Although this forum is very good lml posts seem to be none existent really I mean are the lml scooters frowned upon as there not proper vespas etc..... This is fine like but some people start of cheap like me to build up to the old classics or even see if the scene is for them.....
Hope all that made sense cheers Alex I'm in the UK whether that makes any difference.
@jkj-fz6 avatar
UTC

Ossessionato
BV400, Primavera 150, Yamaha Zuma 125

Ossessionato
@jkj-fz6 avatar
BV400, Primavera 150, Yamaha Zuma 125
UTC quote
Go ahead and post your question in the Not-So-Modern section and see what comes up. Scooter emoticon
OP
@alexj avatar
UTC

Enthusiast
Lml star deluxe 2t

Enthusiast
@alexj avatar
Lml star deluxe 2t
UTC quote
JKJ-FZ6 wrote:
Go ahead and post your question in the Not-So-Modern section and see what comes up. Scooter emoticon
Will do 👍
UTC

Molto Verboso
'07 GTS250, '07 LX150, '81 P200E, '78 P200E, '64 V90 and 3 Ciaos

Molto Verboso
'07 GTS250, '07 LX150, '81 P200E, '78 P200E, '64 V90 and 3 Ciaos
UTC quote
There's an LML Owners Club Great Britain. They used to be dedicated to a web forum, but appear to have migrated to Facebook.

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/groups/373478742682761/?locale=en_GB

A few of their members would post on Modern Buddy, since the Star and Stella are essentially the same scooter.
OP
@alexj avatar
UTC

Enthusiast
Lml star deluxe 2t

Enthusiast
@alexj avatar
Lml star deluxe 2t
UTC quote
az_slynch wrote:
There's an LML Owners Club Great Britain. They used to be dedicated to a web forum, but appear to have migrated to Facebook.