UTC

Hooked
S125

Hooked
@varaflame avatar
S125
UTC quote
Hello.
I've been lurking for a couple of days, but this is my first post in the forum, so I thought I should introduce myself and say hello to everyone.
Not only am I new to the forum, but I'm a complete newb when it comes to scooters. I got myself a vespa S125 a month ago and I just got my driving license (icelandic class A1 license for anything under 125cc's) two days ago. The feeling of driving my vespa is unlike anything I've ever experienced, and I'm completely hooked even though I've had my share of frightening experiences in the last couple of days. Despite being 29 years old, this is my first driving license ever.

So...Hello Modern Vespa forum You seem like a nice bunch of people.
@sloscooter avatar
UTC

Hooked
'07 LX 150

Hooked
@sloscooter avatar
'07 LX 150
UTC quote
Welcome!

You'll find the more you ride the more comfortable you'll become. The more comfortable you are the more fun you'll have. You find yourself finding reasons or even excuses to take the Vespa out!

Cheers from California,

Rob
@still_shifting avatar
UTC

Ossessionato
Chetak

Ossessionato
@still_shifting avatar
Chetak
UTC quote
Enjoy the wind in your face... and look forward to spring. And Welcome! R
OP
@varaflame avatar
UTC

Hooked
S125

Hooked
@varaflame avatar
S125
UTC quote
SloScooter wrote:
Welcome!

You'll find the more you ride the more comfortable you'll become. The more comfortable you are the more fun you'll have. You find yourself finding reasons or even excuses to take the Vespa out!

Cheers from California,

Rob
Thank you.